## Government of Odisha MS&ME Department \*\*\*\*\*

## NOTIFICATION

## Bhubaneswar, Dated, the 01st March, 2024

**No. MSME-FE-FE-0024-2018-**<u>1462</u>/MSME, Pending recommendation of OPSC, following Industries Promotion Officers and Industrial Supervisors are hereby promoted, on ad hoc basis, to the post of Assistant Industries Officer in OIS (Group-B) grade in Level-10 of the "Pay Matrix" as specified in the First Schedule of the ORSP Rules, 2017, for a period not exceeding one year or till receipt of recommendation of OPSC or till their retirement, whichever is earlier.

SI.	Name & Designation of the	Present Place of
No.	officer	Posting
1	Bijay Kumar Behera, Industrial Supervisor	DIC Kalinganagar, Jajpur
2	Basudev Nayak, Industrial Supervisor	DIC Jharsuguda
3	Banamber Das, Industrial Supervisor	Directorate of Industries, Odisha, Cuttack
4	Manoj Kumar Mohapatra, Industrial Supervisor	DIC Cuttack
5	Niroj Ranjan Panigrahi, Industrial Supervisor	DIC Bolangir
6	Narendranath Moharana, Industrial Supervisor	DIC Kendrapara
7	Prem Chand Mishra, Industrial Supervisor	DIC Dhenkanal
8	Subhashis Paikaray, IPO	Directorate of Industries, Odisha, Cuttack
9	Debasis Mohanty, IPO	DIC Rayagada
10	Amarendra Goswami, IPO	Directorate of Industries, Odisha, Cuttack
11	Satish Chadra Satapathy, IPO	DIC Kalinganagar, Jajpur
12	Kulamani Behera, IPO	DIC Kendrapara
13	Mamata Parida, IPO	DIC Balasore
14	Satyabrat Samantray, IPO	Directorate of Industries, Odisha, Cuttack
15	Nrusingha Charan Sahoo, IPO	DIC Angul
16	Dinesh Shankar Hota, IPO	DIC Mayurbhanj
17	Raghunath Bal, IPO	DIC Mayurbhanj

		and the second se
18	Suvransu Kumar Pattanaik, IPO	Directorate of Industries, Odisha, Cuttack
19	Abhay Kumar Patra, IPO	Directorate of Industries, Odisha, Cuttack
20	Akrura Charan Behera, IPO	DIC Kalinganagar, Jajpur
21	Sanjay Kumar Das, IPO	DIC Kalinganagar, Jajpur
22	Debasis Prasad Jena, IPO	DIC Kendrapara
23	Subhas Chandra Dash, IPO	DIC Bhubaneswar
24	Satyapriya Sahoo, IPO	DIC Cuttack
25	Damayanti Sahoo, IPO	Directorate of Industries,
20		Odisha, Cuttack
26	Badri Narayan Mishra, IPO	DIC Nayagarh
27	Chitta Ranjan Mallick, IPO	DIC Rayagada
28	Satyasis Rout, IPO	DIC Mayurbhanj
29	Rabindra Kumar Subudhi, IPO	DIC Nayagarh
30	Kalpana Rout, IPO	Directorate of Industries,
		Odisha, Cuttack
31	Diptimayee Tripathy, IPO	DIC Nayagarh
32	Rasmi Rekha, IPO	Directorate of Industries,
52		Odisha, Cuttack
33	Alokraj Jena, IPO	Directorate of Industries,
		Odisha, Cuttack
34	Purnendu Kar, IPO	DIC Balasore
35	Puspalata Sahoo, IPO	DIC Rourkela
36	Jayadev Das, IPO	DIC Sambalpur
37	Namita Mishra, IPO	DIC Cuttack
38	Jashobanti Kisan, IPO	DIC Kalahandi
39	Sushanta Chandra Badu, IPO	DIC Koraput
40	Prasanta Kumar Mohapatra, IPO	DIC Angul
41	Sabyasachi Sahoo, IPO	DIC Rayagada
42	Tapan Kumar Basha, IPO	DIC Bhubaneswar
43	Surendra Kumar Sahoo, IPO	DIC Phulbani
44	Gouri Sankar Jena, IPO	Directorate of Industries,
• •	,	Odisha, Cuttack
45	Manas Kumar Barik, IPO	DIC Puri
46	Shantanu Kumar Bhoi, IPO	DIC Sambalpur
47	Rashmi Rani Singh, IPO	DIC Ganjam
48	Rajesh Das, IPO	DIC Cuttack
49	Ranjita Mohanta, IPO	DIC Cuttack
50	Ananda Behera, IPO	DIC Nuapada
51	Nibedita Samal, IPO	DIC Bhubaneswar
52	Jogajyoti Priyadarshini Sahoo, IPO	DIC Rourkela
53	Puspapriya Behera, IPO	DIC Ganjam
54	Aniva Behera, IPO	Directorate of Industries, Odisha, Cuttack

\$2

5

55	Sasmita Baskey, IPO	DIC Dhenkanal
56	Nirmal Kumar Rayaguru, IPO	DIC Nabarangpur
57	Biswajit Samal, IPO	DIC Bhadrak
58	Subrat Kumar Nayak, IPO	DIC Puri
59	Lalita Ranjan Pradhan, IPO	DIC Puri
60	Lopamudra Parida, IPO	DIC Bhubaneswar
61	Bibhu Ranjan Swain, IPO	DIC Gajapati
62	Baina Behera, IPO	DIC Kendrapara
63	Chottray Murmu, IPO	DIC Ganjam
64	Kaushalya Mundari, IPO	DIC Rourkela
65	Partha Sarathi Routray, IPO	DIC Kalinganagar, Jajpur
66	K. Bikram Raju, IPO	DIC Nabarangpur
67	Abhipsha Mohanty, IPO	DIC Bhubaneswar
68	Aziz Kiran Pal, IPO	Directorate of Industries,
2		Odisha, Cuttack
69	Nirmal Kumar Moharana, IPO	DIC Jagatsinghpur
70	Bandana Parida, IPO	DIC Koraput
71	Priyanshu Pattnaik, IPO	DIC Ganjam
72	Soubhagya Ranjan Behera, IPO	DIC Dhenkanal
73	Tribikram Bhoi, IPO	DIC Ganjam
74	Biswajit Kuanr, IPO	DIC Kalahandi
75	Himansu Sekhar Sahu, IPO	DIC Angul

On promotion to OIS (Group-B) grade, the officers concerned are hereby posted in-situ in their present place of posting.

By order of the Governor

(S. C. Mandal) Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. <u>1463</u> /MS&ME, Dated 01<sup>st</sup> March, 2024

Copy forwarded to the officers concerned for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 1464\_/MS&ME, Dated 01st March, 2024

Copy forwarded to the Accountant General (A&E) Odisha, Bhubaneswar/ G.A. & P.G. Department/ G.A. & P.G. (S.E./ Rent) Department/ G.A. (Vigilance) Department/ Special Secretary, OPSC, Cuttack for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 1465 /MS&ME, Dated 01st March, 2024

Copy forwarded to the Director of Industries, Odisha, Cuttack/ General Manager (s) of all DICs/ All Officers of MS&ME Department for information and necessary action.

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 1466 /MS&ME, Dated 01st March, 2024

Copy along with soft copy in email ID. <u>deputydirectorpp@rediffmail.com</u> forwarded to the Director, Printing Stationery and Publication, Odisha, Cuttack/ Gazette Cell in-charge, Odisha Gazette Cell, C/o- Commerce Department, Odisha Secretariat, Bhubaneswar with a request to publish the above notification in an extra ordinary issue of Odisha Gazette and supply 20 (Twenty) copies to this Department.

101/03/24

Additional Secretary to Government

Memo No. 1467 /MS&ME, Dated 01st March, 2024

Copy forwarded to P.S. to Hon'ble Minister, MSME, Odisha/ OSD to Principal Secretary to Government, MS&ME Department for kind information of Hon'ble Minister, MSME & Principal Secretary to Government, MS&ME Department respectively.

Additional Secretary to Covernment

Sec.

1 1 4